Organizing Committee

General ChairMargaret Loper, Georgia Tech Research Institute
Program ChairClaudia Szabo, University of Adelaide
Business ChairNav Mustafee, University of Exeter
Board LiaisonAndreas Tolk, MITRE Corporation

Proceedings Editors

Sojung Kim, Dongguk University-Seoul
Ben Feng, University of Waterloo
Katy Smith, Emory Healthcare
Sara Masoud, Wayne State University
Zeyu Zheng, University of California, Berkeley

Publicity Chairs

Oliver Rose, Universit√§t der Bundeswehr M√ľnchen
Loo Hay Lee, National University of Singapore
Chao Meng, University of Southern Mississippi

Exhibits Chair
Renee Thiesing, Simio LLC

International Liasion Chair
John Fowler, Arizona State University

Networking Chair
Christine Harvey, MITRE

Sponsorship Chair

Mobile App Chair
Michael Kuhl, Rochester Institute of Technology

Diversity and Inclusion Chair
Cristina Ruiz Martin, Carleton University

Registration Chair
Theresa Roeder, San Francisco State University